Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Like A Journalist, by JPF

How I Wrote A Feature Article In 20 Mins From Scratch

Not hyping AI, but not underplaying it either
4

I’m not a fan of AI. Mostly I wish it hadn’t been invented. But it’s here, and I was teaching writing last week, on a residential course in Devon.

So before I went along, I wondered if there might be a way to use AI - specifically, in this case, ChatGPT - that still leaves us something valuable to contribute as writers.

With London Book Fair taking at …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Like A Journalist, by JPF to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Like A Journalist, by JPF
Like A Journalist, by JPF
Authors
John-Paul Flintoff